University of Jammu - India first ISO 9001:2000 University University Campus Home
 Search
 
Students
Academics Research DIQA Publication Conferences

 

 

 

 


 

 
 
 ) 
Prof. D.K Rampal Memorial National Seminar
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
National workshop on Data Analytics through R
 
Friday, November 8, 2019
International Conference on Analysis and its Application
 
Friday, October 25, 2019
National workshop on Manuscriptology and Paleography
 
Thursday, October 24, 2019
National seminar on Relevance of Gandhi's Ideas in the Contemporary World
 
Monday, September 9, 2019
International Conference on the Occasion of Mahatma Gandhi's 150th Birth Anniversary and Golden Jubilee University of Jammu, Jammu
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019
National Conference on MOVING TOWARDS SUSTAINABLE MARKETING: CHALLENGES AND OPPORTUNITIES
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Workshop on Gender Sensitization
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Workshop on Research Methodology on Qualitative Methods and Techniques
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Five days workshop on Research Methodology and Open Source Softwares
 
Friday, June 7, 2019
     
 


 

 

© University of Jammu, J & K
Copyright © 2009. All rights reserved