University of Jammu - India first ISO 9001:2000 University University Campus Home
 Search
 
Students
Academics Research DIQA Publication Conferences

Admissions
Examinations
Results
Departments
Programs
Events
NSS
Scholarships
Student Welfare
Form Downloads


 

 

Press Releases | Press Coverage | Exhibition of Art Work


Press Releases :-

JU VC pays surprise visit to two colleges in Rajouri Monday, November 27, 2017
 
  Details  
     
Legal Aid Clinic Inaugurated at Department of Law, JU Thursday, November 16, 2017
 
  Details  
     
DLL organises Career Counselling Programme at GDC Udhampur Tuesday, November 21, 2017
 
  Details  
     
The Business School, University of Jammu upsurges among Top B-School rankings 2017 Thursday, November 9, 2017
 
  Details  
     
Two-Day workshop on Digital Marketing and Entrepreneurship at The Business School, JU Monday, October 30, 2017
 
  Details  
     
DLL organises career counselling programme in Department of Sanskrit, JU Friday, October 13, 2017
 
  Details  
     
DLL organises career counselling programme at Institute of Human Genetics Thursday, October 12, 2017
 
  Details  
     
Comprehensive career planning and development workshop held by THE BUSINESS SCHOOL, JU Thursday, October 5, 2017
 
  Details  
     
Seminar on GST organised at THE BUSINESS SCHOOL, JU Thursday, September 28, 2017
 
  Details  
     
Dr. Piyush Malaviya of JU receives OPCW Fellowship Monday, September 25, 2017
 
  Details  
     
 
 

 
 
Next
 

 

© University of Jammu, J & K
Copyright © 2009. All rights reserved