University of Jammu - India first ISO 9001:2000 University University Campus Home
Academics Research DIQA Publication Conferences

Centres & Cells
Deans & Faculty
Regular Programs
Distant Education
Continuing Education

KU PG Programme

International Student Programme
Adult Education
Affiliated Colleges



Deans of Different Faculties :-

1. Arts Prof. Shohab Inayat Malik Dept. of Urdu 9419181351
2. Business Studies Prof. Neetu Andotra Dept. of Commerce 9419617503
3. Education Prof. Darshana Kumari DDE 9419106715
4. Law Prof. Kulwant Singh Dept. of Law 9419131259
5. Life Sciences Prof. Geeta Sumbali Dept. of Botany 9419192102
6. Mathematical Science Prof. Vibhakar Mansotra Dept. of Computer Science & IT 9419103488
7. Sciences Prof Naresh Padha Dept. of Physics 9419182875
8. Social Science Prof. Anita Kumari Centre for History Culture  
9. Medical Sciences Principal, Government Medical College, Jammu  
10. Engineering Principal, Government College of Engineering & Technology, Jammu  


Music & Fine Arts Principal, Institute of Music & Fine Arts, Jammu  


© University of Jammu, J & K
Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved