University of Jammu - India first ISO 9001:2000 University University Campus Home
 Search
 
Students
Academics Research DIQA Publication Conferences

 


 

 
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |  ) 
ICccR & HRM, JU celebrated International Women’s Day-under the theme “Press for Progress”
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Inter-Regional Tourism Stakeholders Workshop held at JU
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

17TH CONVOCATION OF JU
 

Sunday, March 4, 2018

MBA-IB students visit SEBI, Jammu for Interactive Session on ‘Financial Markets: Investing in Indian Stock Markets’
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

VC JU felicitates Shivika for bringing laurels to JU
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

ICccR & HRM, JU organises lecture on ‘AI, Big Data and Algorithms’
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

ICccR & HRM, JU organises lecture on ‘Leadership Challenges in Combat Situations’
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Panel Discussion on ‘International Import-Export Climate’ held at ICccR & HRM, JU
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

Extension lecture on E-waste organized by Department of Environmental Sciences, JU
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

PANEL DISCUSSION ON BUDGET-2018 held at ICccR& HRM, JU
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

     
 
 

 

© University of Jammu, J & K
Copyright © 2009. All rights reserved